Blogging · Entertainment · Journal Entry · Life Update · Photography · Random · Social Media

What’s Going ON!? #05 πŸŽ¬

my-wreath-header

“One of the most beautiful qualities of true friendship is to understandΒ and to be understood.”
-Lucius Annaeus Seneca


Hello there, HAHA-!upa47shf

It’s been a very long time since I last shared a day in my life so I thought of sharing today’s.

Today was both amazing and tiring. Schedules are very harsh, but everything’s been wonderful so far. Amazing because I got hangout with my classmates all day long for a solid 10-hour for the first time, lol! By the way, we’ve been working onΒ a school project since last week that’s why we have an excuse to spend time and work together for continuous tiring days.

Kurt (far right) kept joking all day long! (which is very distracting and deadly)… Β he’s such a funny/awesome guy- just like Paul (the boy in the middle)… and it’s slowing downΒ the work, but we’re enjoying it so it isn’t really a problem.

fsj4tvveWe never knew making a statue could take forever to finish; and now I’m freaking out if we’ll ever finish making it on time. I’m very hopeful that we can.

Also, my youngest kitten, Lucille, suddenly disappeared… and we couldn’t find her anymore. It’s been making me feel very anxious and guilty wheneverΒ she comes into my mind. It’s been 4 long days since I last saw her and she was sick then, so we believed that she’s either dead or somebody took her Β far away. I’m still mourning about it- but life must go on.

Lastly, I would like to share with you the photographs my friends JB and Jolina took, with me as their model. Here you go:

Please check out/follow the photographer’s blog ( JB ) @ http://www.jbrlau.wordpress.com. That would be really amazing-!

Johnbert is a very talented, intelligent, humorous person and really nice to have around.

Of course I wouldn’t let it slip away. I also took a photo of Paul and edited it to look more amazing, lol-! And here it is!

uf_rs6uu

Have a wonderful day yourself and take care always.



Posted 02/11/2017 11:55PM

sign

15 thoughts on “What’s Going ON!? #05 πŸŽ¬

    1. My mother told me so too, but my kitten’s too young- or maybe it’s her instinct? It sounds really depressing. Anyway, thank you very much for reading my post. Have a wonderful day.

      Like

    1. I’m certain, but now she’s gone… and it makes me really sad. I did what I can, but maybe that wasn’t enough. Anyway, thank you so much for stopping by.

      Like

  1. Thanks for subscribing to my blog! Here you’ll find more than 6000 ‘full screen photos’ from Norwegian nature. All listed alphabetically under our ‘Index’. There is a link to our ‘Index’ at the very end of any post you care to open. Please enjoy!
    NB! There is a copyright on the comercial use of all pictures, however, you are free to enjoy them as much as you like – free of charge!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you for appreciating the photos. About Lucille, we failed to find her- She’s nowhere, she hid herself too well… and that depressed me for awhile. I miss her so much and we’re still mourning for her. Anyway, I hope you have a wonderful day.

      Like

Leave a Reply

