Unsorted Post

What I Want To BE | Future Me 😊

my-wreath-header



“Strength and growth come only through continuous effort and struggle.” 
-Napoleon Hill



NOTE: Please use the link down below as BGM. Thank you very much.

loveEach and everyone of us are unique; and because of that evident diversity we’re all caught
up into different aspirations in life. Some people aspires to become something big; like doctors, pilots, scientists, engineers, and the list goes on- Some people prefers to be farmers, firefighters, fishermen, and chefs. I don’t know for sure, but I don’t care, really… until–

Essays and articles about this matter are all over the place. On magazines, books, blogs sites, newspapers, television, and podcasts.  Every single one of my friends are talking about it too, even those people whom I don’t know for sure. This is the exact same topic that made reflect, realize and ask myself, “What do I really want to be? What are my aspirations in life?” What are my purpose to begin with?”.

I was so tired back then. I was so fucking tired of over-thinking things, stressing myself, and holding too much anger for nothing. There was a point where I can no longer think of anything but to shut the fuck up and just rest my mind. I was really young at the time- school was never a priority, making new friends was toxic, and I felt very uneasy. Just a typical day that you call. I never had issues psychologically anyway- but I don’t feel very interested since.

Years gone by and still  I was exactly the same garbage human being that I am- but way more awkward and anxious. That thing went on and on and on until I reached Junior High School’s 8th Grade. Well, you know… I’m just another one of those teenagers who ditches school- but I don’t cut class, duh? I remember refusing to go to school for months when I was at 7th Grade, really. I even skip exams- no wonder I almost repeated 7th Grade- lol!

Okay. It was amidst my 8th Grade when that change happened.

What made me realize that I must aspire, achieve, and dream is when I got scolded by my language teacher upfront. I got embarrassed to my whole class for not paying any attention to her subject. So, I thought that that’s unjust, and because of that I had to do something- a solution. I don’t ever want that happening to me again-  and of course to everyone.  I made the right decision to fix my life, to study harder, to make my mother proud, and to take revenge- But you know what? That revenge NEVER took place because I was really grateful for that teacher. I was just really happy.

That aspiration grew more and more each day. Recognition, self-confidence, good grades, and direction… Long story short: Life’s been better ever since. Not to brag about anything, but I graduated JHS as the class Top 1. How bad is that?! — Haha! What’s that? You don’t believe me? I can show you proof ya’know. 😂

🌼
iconsAt present, I aspire to do the things that really I wanted do from the beginning- and that’s to share my world to other people. To blog, to be creative, to take awesome pictures  ( as soon as I get a real camera ), to act (of course, who doesn’t? ), to write stories, to make videos, to make music, and to create artworks. These are really alternative- but I also aspire to become a businessman that helps struggling artists just like myself right now, someday. For now I have to start inch by inch and hopefully- maybe one day when I wake up I’ve reached that far and be happy about it.

That is what I want to be, and that is what I want to happen. That is the future me. I know there’s a whole lot more of things that can happen, but I’ll make sure to keep track of it.

Always reflect and always believe in yourself. Don’t think about what other people thinks about you. Focus on what really matters. To aspire and to inspire! Do what you LOVE to do. Try new things!

“Life’s a movie. Make yours a best-seller.” hdmovielogo-2962That was my story. How about you? What do you want to be? 😊

I hope you had fun reading this blog post. I’ll see you on the next one.



Thank you very much for hanging out with me today and for reading this blog post.
If you liked it please click thelikebuttonbutton below, and if you enjoy my posts please share, stick and follow around. I hope that I’ve informed you in some way.
I’ll see you around! ♡


NOTE:
Please follow me around by clicking
youknow
on the right panel of this BLOG.
It’ll be much of help and I promise to never let you down.
Thank you very much in advance. Have a nice day!



    ✍
Posted 11/02/2016 3:21AM

3 thoughts on “What I Want To BE | Future Me 😊

  1. Please don’t forget to leave a comment down below. I’d love to hear your opinions and suggestions. Also, Click Follow to get my latest blog posts. See ya later!

    Like

  2. When I was young I wanted to be a vet and I’ve always wanted an Aston Martin. Bad experience with a chemistry teacher saw me ditch the subject when choosing options – out went the vet dream. Above all though, I just want to be happy and enjoy the simple things in life – doesn’t sound too compatible with the Aston Martin stuff……Nice post, MM 🍀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

