Unsorted Post

We’re OFFICIALLY 138! | Achievement πŸ’›

my-wreath-header



Hey friend! How was your day yesterday?Β πŸ˜‚love

First of all I would like to say thank you so so much for supporting me. You know what? I can’t thank you enough for that; because of your positive replies and comments I’ve realized that I shouldn’t give up on my dream to become a successful blogger. You made me realize that no matter what happens there are always people who’ll support me as a person, and the things that I love doing.

Keep the love alive, guys. keep the LOVE alive.

100follow.gif

Once more, I know that this isn’t a surprise anymore since there’s a Follow Counter at my blog site- but better late than never, haha! | We’re OFFICIALLY 138!

The family is growing like what I’ve dreamed of. We’re getting more and more people to inspire, and more people to hangout with. I love it! YESS! I hope that a lot more people discovers us. This is very exciting- don’t forget to spread the word. It’ll be much of Β help if you do.Β  πŸ™‚

By the way, have you tried the 2016 Google Doodle Halloween Game? Here’s what I got. Do you think you can you beat me?Β πŸ™ƒ

halloween2.png

Click here to try the game.



Thank you very much for hanging out with me today and for reading this blog post.
If you liked it please click thelikebuttonbutton below, and if you enjoy my posts please share, stick and follow around. I hope that I’ve informed you in some way.
I’ll see you around!Β β™‘


NOTE:
Please follow me around by clicking
followerson the right panel of this BLOG.
It’ll be much of help and I promise to never let you down.
Thank you very much in advance. Have a nice day!



    ⭐️
Posted 11/01/2016 3:07AM

12 thoughts on “We’re OFFICIALLY 138! | Achievement πŸ’›

    1. Hi! Thank you very much for being a part of my journey as a blogger. About the thumbnails you mean? I might make a tutorial for those one of these days. I just can’t seem to find that much time in-between my schedule. Please continue supporting our journey together- me and you guys. I hope you’re having a wonderful day. Stay awesome. πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

    2. Hi Uttley, it’s been forever and I’m really sorry about that- The post I’ve made about the GIFs went drafted then it suddenly disappeared. I looked in the history and it wasn’t there. I used this tutorial, might as well work for you. https://blog.hubspot.com/marketing/how-to-create-animated-gif-quick-tip-ht#sm.000013ik9c7asjf9twbl7fjzavgyk

      This is very simple, and sometimes tricky. Be very creative to get the best results. I hope you’re having a wonderful day.

      Soon, I’ll make my own tutorial- ugh. This is sad.

      Stay awesome!

      Like

    1. Awesome! What’s important is that you enjoyed it- doesn’t matter what your score is, lol. You’re welcome, Georgie. Please continue supporting our journey together. I hope you’re having a great day. Stay awesome. πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

