Unsorted Post

What’s GOING On? #02 🎬

my-wreath-header



True friendship multiplies the good in life and divides its evils. Strive to have friends, for life without friends is like life on a desert island… to find one real friend in a lifetime is good fortune; to keep him is a blessing.

whatsgoingon2

I might make this a series, haha! Yeah, for real. 😂

Hey friends! Welcome back!
Not trying to be genuine or anything, hahaha!
I just want to share with you about what happened yesterday. So, yesterday was such a fun, raw.gifexciting, happy, funny, and busy day. ME and my best friend Shella decided to meet-up
after a few months of boycott. She invited me to come over to her school so that we can be together with our other friends but I insisted that I won’t be heading there because it’s too far away.

No, really. It’s too far away. Again, one of those guys got mad at me- /ehem/ Iann. PS: I’m really sorry. If only I could afford the transport I’d go, but I’m broke AF. 😊

IMG20161028170153.jpgIt was around 1pm when I arrived on that 7/11 store where we decided to meet-
When I got off the Jeepney in front of the store she suddenly appeared. I saw her, Shella, going outside the store looking left and right as if she was looking for something. Little did I know, she was looking for me. At that time I was actually walking in front of her- and still, a minute gone by she’s still looking so so far away. Like duh? I’m in front of you! 🎃
She’s been like that. she’s really unique- and a little blind.
Likewise, I’m a little bit deaf. Same reason why we’re so close to each other. I only hear what I want to, /wink/. 😂

Okay, we were in the store for like a really long time. I don’t know if it’s an hour or just a half. There’s no one inside the store except the employees and us. It was really hot yesterday- even today. Luckily I was carrying a parasol. By the way, we didn’t bought anything. That’s us- so embarrassing to be with. We went to Ira’s house and hangout for quite some time. We never got to hangout for months and really. I missed these people. We bought lots and lots of food, spoke to each other all-day-long; well of course- we ate the food that we bought.

It was  7pm when I got home safe and soundly. We’re hanging-out again next week; and I’ll absolutely upload more photos… again.

Also, I’d like to thank you guys so so much for making me really happy. My blog’s activity boomed last night- and that’ll be really impossible for me to do alone. I love you guys!
I can’t thank you enough. 😭



Thank you very much for hanging out with me today and for reading this blog post.
If you liked it please click thelikebuttonbutton below, and if you enjoy my posts please share, stick and follow around. I hope that I’ve informed you in some way.
I’ll see you around! ♡


NOTE:
Please follow me around by clicking
followerson the right panel of this BLOG.
It’ll be much of help and I promise to never let you down.
Thank you very much in advance. Have a nice day!



    ⭐️⭐️
Posted 10/29/2016 4:22PM

One thought on “What’s GOING On? #02 🎬

Leave a Reply

