Unsorted Post

🌴Take ME to PARADISE! 🌻 #SummerGetAway

“And so with the sunshine and the great bursts of leaves growing on the trees, just as things grow in fast movies, I had that familiar conviction that life was beginning over again with the summer.”
― F. Scott Fitzgerald, The Great Gatsby



0d721f44d581412c726b44cf495a26ca.jpg🌻
Summer is one of the things that I always look forward to aside from Christmas because there’s no school; but at the same time there’s no money. Well, that’s NOT a problem at all. During summer me and my family are always on “staycation“, where you stay on your house the whole vacation. Since my family prioritizes the more important things in life; like paying bills, food, and a few more necessities- a fancy summer vacation is just the least thing that we can think of, but, it doesn’t take away our eagerness to go somewhere that you can actually feel that summer-y vibe; and that place is called Palawan.

Palawan is like a piece of heaven in Earth, and I’ve never been to heaven so I’ve never been to Palawan. EVER!
What’s good about Palawan is that it is said  to have the most generous people in the whole Philippines. Also, those people are way more welcoming than the people on the city, like here in Manila. Nowadays, life’s been really fast, where in just a blink of an eye a week had

sd_workshop_07.jpggone by, then comes another. What I despise about the life in the Metro is that it’s the official contrary of what’s in the country. It’s not simple or “payak“, the people are too selfish to even bat a wave, or even care at least. As I’ve experience here in the city, nobody gives a duck  unless you’re popular or dying; and probably that’s the norm most of us are actually applying. Nah, very wrong. I’m not generalizing or anything.

Back to the original topic of this post. Palawan is a nice place to visit, because aside from it being beautiful, the food there are also said to be really good that  you’ll forget your name, your family, your wife, your work, your responsibilities, and even your existence. Just palawan_18_philippines.jpgkidding. It is a paradise indeed, especially for me. I love beaches, the sea, the sand, the bay, the sunset, everything! What’s NOT to love when you’re in Palawan? Especially if you’re in El Nido.

The world-class white sand beaches of the Philippines are found in Palawan; where you can do the canoe, island hopping, scuba diving, and many more activities.

dsc_0151e.jpg

Let’s have a moment to appreciate this wonderful creation. Breathe-in, breathe-out. YES!

1430479262_5543619ea1d78.jpg

The reason why I think this will be a very wonderful #SummerGetAway is because it’s like a true-to-life painting. The contrasting colors, the sunshine, the water. It’s all like a dream; and it’s definitely the best dream you’ll ever have. I think one day, if ever I and my family gets to try this paradise I swear we’ll enjoy it to the fullest. I won’t waste any moment sitting or lying around. I’ll explore it ’til my feet begins to hurt, and until I get tired fully. Some day, at least, I hope I really get to experience Palawan together with my family; and I’m very certain that it’ll happen. SOON!

See more images of Palawan here! —–> link



Thank you very much for stopping by and for reading this blog post.
If you liked it please click thelikebuttonbutton below, and if you enjoy my posts please share, stick and follow around. I hope that I’ve informed you in some way.
I’ll see you around! ♡


NOTE:
Please follow me around by clicking
followers
on the right panel of this BLOG.
It’ll be much of help and I promise to never let you down.
Thank you very much in advance. Have a nice day!



 🌛
Posted 10/06/2016 01:05AM

Leave a Reply

