Unsorted Post

Get to KNOW me! #BehindTheKeys 👦

star



♡ ♡ ♡
I hope you’re having a great day!

Time sure flies and here I am again trying to create a new blog for my school project, LOL. It’s been so long since I’ve first posted something regarding my life and it sure is hard to
make a good content for social medias especially for BLOGS if you’re mentally blocked like me all the time. (It took me forever to make my bio, so please be kind. )

Since this would be my first post I’d be really glad to introduce myself.
Without further ado, let’s get started… ✿

I’m an average 11th Grade student from a University close by my house. When I said “close” I meant to say a 10 minute distance by feet. Yes, it’s not that close at all because that’s just to the terminal then after that you’re suppose to ride a tricycle to get to the top. My school’s above a mountain so I’d have to jog uphill to get there, but I never did.

Since my schedule starts at 7 in the morning I’m always able to take a walk when I’m not rushing because of tardiness. I’m from one of the islands of the Philippines and I’m proud to be Filipino. My friends told me that I’m really nice but sometimes I hesitate about that.
Most of the time I worry that other people knows me more than I know myself.
I am an aspiring artist, performer and sometimes a part-time student.

Get to know me more by reading my bio on the photo below. Thanks.

blogbio.jpg
NOTE: There’s so much more I liked to put  in here but it’s lacking space. You’d find out more about me sooner or later. #Vain


Thank you very much for stopping by and for reading this blog post.
If you liked it please click thelikebuttonbutton below, and if you enjoy my posts please share, stick and follow around. I hope that I’ve informed you in some way.
I’ll see you around! ♡


NOTE:
Please follow me around by clicking
followsign.pngon the right panel of this BLOG.
It’ll be much of help and I promise to never let you down.
Thank you very much in advance. Have a nice day!



😎
Posted 08/31/2016 10:33PM

10 thoughts on “Get to KNOW me! #BehindTheKeys 👦

  1. “I’m from one of the islands of the Philippines”
    Dude, that caught my attention for some reason hahaha! Kidding aside, I think you’d do a great job with this blog thingy 😉 Looking forward to reading more blogs from you!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Are you serious? HAHA! Thanks. I’m trying to make it more professional and serious looking but I just can’t make it less casual. Maybe that’s as far as my car goes. /meh Anyway, thank you very very much . Napakapabebe ng blog ko. I hope you liked it.

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Just link it down below. 🙂 I’ll make sure to check it out. I’m really trying to make up some change- number 1 is to make friends as much as possible. I’m so glad that WP have so many nice people. Thank you very much for being so supportive.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

